He’s there!

Email from Justin:
Hey, so I guess that in the last week, they changed it all up. I can send you an email with three things.
1. I have arrived safely! I am here and not too bad… Yet!
2. My P-days are on Tuesday, so expect to hear from me then.
3. You will be getting an email from the MTC for a Picasa web album. Hotmail might filter it as spam, but be sure to look at it! It has pictures of me in it at the MTC. Tell me if you see it.
The country is beautiful and I am super excited to be here!
Love you,
Justin
About elderjustin

I am currently serving in the England, Manchester Mission as an LDS mission. This blog will be updated with my emails every once in a while.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

